Contacts

District Key 3

 

Role Name Email Phone
District Chairman Brian Butler Brian.Butler@amec.com (207) 893-1849
District Commissioner Sue Dexter suesd1@yahoo.com (207) 650-5318
District Executive Athena Mann Athena.Mann@Scouting.org (207) 797-5252 x34

District Commissioner Team

See the PTC Commissioner site.

District Committee Chairs

Role Name Email Phone
Fund Development Chair Vacant
    Friends of Scouting Bill Diffenderfer william@wmdiffenderfer.com (207) 632-2482
        Family Friends of Scouting Coordinator Deb Deering ddeering2002@yahoo.com
Marketing Chair Krista Morris morr.kn@gmail.com (207) 576-4673
Membership Chair Bill Brown bbrown@berrydunn.com (207) 415-3652
    Webelos-to-Scout Transition Karen Norton knorton@casamaine.org (207) 319-9476
Program Chair Mike L’Abbe Michael.Labbe@va.gov (207) 512-6983
    Activities and Civic Service Jamie Connolly
        Scout-O-Rama Chuck Libby mcjalibby@gmail.com (207) 893-2386
        Scouting for Food Vacant
        Pinewood Derby Michelle LeFebvre ittakestwo03@gmail.com (207) 807-0984
    Advancement Chair Brian Hansen bhansen0805@live.com
        Eagle Boards of Review Nancy Beaupre nbeaupre2015@gmail.com
        Merit Badge Chair Melissa Medina scoutingmedinas@gmail.com (207) 400-9903
    Camping and Outdoor Program Chair Vacant
        Cub Scout Camping Promotion Julie Wagner
        Day Camp Director Michelle LeFebvre ittakestwo03@gmail.com (207) 807-0984
        Day Camp Program Director Rita Loft mombullfrog@yahoo.com (207) 232-4363
        OA Chapter Advisors Robert Carter
Tom Parenteau
rcarteroa@gmail.com
taparenteau@gmail.com
(207) 272-0491
(207) 632-6555
    Training Chair Matt Wickenheiser wick@maine.rr.com (207) 751-1441
        Cub Scout Training Vacant
        Boy Scout Training Irene LeClaire woodbadgeeagle@gmail.com (207) 712-4662
        Venture Training Vacant
        Woodbadge Course Director N1-218-15 Bob Robinson bob@northatlanticseafood.com (207) 615-1447
        University of Scouting Jim Thomas
(Council Training Chair)
jht@maine.rr.com