District Key 3


Role Name Email Phone
District Chairman Brian Butler [email protected] (207) 893-1849
District Commissioner Sue Dexter [email protected] (207) 650-5318
District Executive Athena Mann [email protected] (207) 797-5252 x34

District Commissioner Team

See the PTC Commissioner site.

District Committee Chairs

Role Name Email Phone
Fund Development Chair Vacant
    Friends of Scouting Bill Diffenderfer [email protected] (207) 632-2482
        Family Friends of Scouting Coordinator Deb Deering [email protected]
Marketing Chair Krista Morris [email protected] (207) 576-4673
Membership Chair Bill Brown [email protected] (207) 415-3652
    Webelos-to-Scout Transition Karen Norton [email protected] (207) 319-9476
Program Chair Mike L’Abbe [email protected] (207) 512-6983
    Activities and Civic Service Jamie Connolly
        Scout-O-Rama Chuck Libby [email protected] (207) 893-2386
        Scouting for Food Vacant
        Pinewood Derby Michelle LeFebvre [email protected] (207) 807-0984
    Advancement Chair Brian Hansen [email protected]
        Eagle Boards of Review Nancy Beaupre [email protected]
        Merit Badge Chair Melissa Medina [email protected] (207) 400-9903
    Camping and Outdoor Program Chair Vacant
        Cub Scout Camping Promotion Julie Wagner
        Day Camp Director Michelle LeFebvre [email protected] (207) 807-0984
        Day Camp Program Director Rita Loft [email protected] (207) 232-4363
        OA Chapter Advisors Robert Carter
Tom Parenteau
[email protected]
[email protected]
(207) 272-0491
(207) 632-6555
    Training Chair Matt Wickenheiser [email protected] (207) 751-1441
        Cub Scout Training Vacant
        Boy Scout Training Irene LeClaire [email protected] (207) 712-4662
        Venture Training Vacant
        Woodbadge Course Director N1-218-15 Bob Robinson [email protected] (207) 615-1447
        University of Scouting Jim Thomas
(Council Training Chair)
[email protected]